READER SERVICES

SUBSCRIBE TO SNOWBOARDER MAGAZINE


GET BACK ISSUES
Now available through Back Issues Department
Please allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.


GET DIGITAL ISSUES


SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES:
To change your address or order new subscriptions, send your new address along with the address label from your last issue. Allow 8 to 10 weeks for processing. Send this to:


SNOWBOARDER Magazine
Subscription Department
P.O. Box 420235
Palm Coast FL 32142-0235


Call Customer Service at 1-800-955-9120 or email


EDITORIAL

CONTRIBUTIONS:
SNOWBOARDER Magazine is not responsible for unsolicited contributions unless otherwise pre-agreed in writing. SNOWBOARDER Magazine retains ALL RIGHTS on material published in SNOWBOARDER for a period of 12 months after publication and reprint rights after that period expires.


Send contributions to:
SNOWBOARDER Magazine
236 Avenida Fabricante, Suite 201
San Clemente, CA 92672
Attn: Editor


EDITOR
Pat Bridges
pat@snowboardermag.com


PHOTO EDITOR
Ryan Hughes
huggy@snowboardermag.com


ASSOCIATE PHOTO EDITOR
Mike Yoshida
mike@snowboardermag.com


ART DIRECTOR
Chris Noble
chris@chrisnobledesign.com


SENIOR EDITOR
Tom Monterosso
tom@snowboardermag.com


ONLINE EDITOR
Mary Walsh
mary@snowboardermag.com


VIDEO EDITOR
John Cavan
john@snowboardermag.com


COPY CHIEF
John Patrick Bowles
johnpatrickbowles@gmail.com


ADVERTISING

MEDIA KIT


Contact:
SNOWBOARDER Advertising Department
SNOWBOARDER Magazine
236 Avenida Fabricante, Suite 201
San Clemente, CA 92672
Phone: 949-325-6145
Fax: 949-325-6200

PUBLISHING

PUBLISHER
Jeff Baker
jeff@snowboardermag.com


ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Ryan Field
ryan@snowboardermag.com


SALES & MARKETING MANAGER
Alyssa Falso
alyssa@snowboardermag.com