FrontlineRailJam_ENG
WATCH THE FRONTLINE RAIL JAM 2013 WEBCAST!
It’s finally time for the annual FrontLine Rail Jam to go down at “Sergels torg”, in the heart of Stockholm!
Some of the best rail riders from over 10 different countries will board and battle it out for the 5,000 € total prize purse. The event kicks off at 3:00 PM CET (Central European Time) and if you can’t make it to Stockholm, no worries, the whole event will be streamed online for free @http://live.method.tv!
If you don’t make it on time, you totally blew it… Nah, just kidding, the full webcast will be uploaded on www.methodmag.com to be re-watched at any time you like. So tune in this Saturday, October 12th to Europe’s biggest and baddest urban event, the FL RAIL JAM!
WATCH IT LIVE ON: live.method.tv
15:00 CET
14:00 GMT
09:00 EST
08:00 CST
07:00 MST
06:00 PST
Here’s the official edit from 2012: http://vimeo.com/51043661
And another rad edit from Postland Theory: https://vimeo.com/51075342
2013 Rider List:
Eiki Helgason (ISL)
Jaeger Bailey (USA)
Halldor Helgason (ISL)
Denis Leontyev (RUS)
Gulli Gudmundsson (ISL)
Dylan Alito (USA)
Ethan Morgan (GER)
Wojtek Pawlusiak (PL)
Zach Rawles (USA)
Toni Kerkelä (FIN)
Marc Swoboda (AUT)
Austin Julik-Heine (USA)
Ludwig Lejkner (SWE)
Len Roald Jörgensen (NOR)
Kareem El Rafie (SWE)
Flo Corzelius (AUT)
Kas Lemmens (NL)
Jonte Lindhe (SWE)
Felix Engström (SWE)
Laurent Duhalde (FRA)
Sebastian Landmark (SWE)
Stepan Rokos (CZ)
Hans Åhlund (SWE)
Einar Stefansson (ISL)
Dominik Wagner (AUT)
Artem Smolin (RUS)
Jesse Rontti (FIN)
Rachida Aoulad (NL)
Tove Holmgren (SWE)
Dina Trineland (NOR)