Airing Tuesday, May 25 at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, Louie Vito and musical guest Fang Island appearon “The Daily Habit.”

Today’s guest had quite a year: Olympian, pro snowboarder, and dancing sensation Louie Vito is back on The Habit. Plus, Jordan Morris gets some dance tips from Louie Vito and his Dancing with the Stars Partner Chelsea Hightower. Also, today’s musical guest Fang Island delivers a dynamic performance on the Stride Sound Stage.

Louie Vito’s sponsors include: Nike 6.0, Monster Energy, 686, O-Matic, Spy Optic, Grenade, Vestal, Kicker, Neff, Utility, Mt. High and Sprint.
louie
Louie Vito

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

About FUEL TV

FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, motocross, and wakeboarding. FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. FUEL TV programming is available in more than 50 countries around the world with 24/7 channels operating in Australia and Europe. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.