LNP Ask The Rider

ROME COMMUNIQUE:

ASK THE RIDER – LIVE ON FACEBOOK WITH LNP

August 8, 2012

This Friday, August 10th, we have managed to pull LNP away from his skateboard and summer shredding, for a couple hours of “face” time.  This is your chance to ask Scary Larry any question you want and pick his brain about his favorite bands, tricks, places to ride, boards, or shred flicks.

For two whole hours LNP will answer as many questions as he can; no promise he’ll give you a straight answer though. So, if you have ever wanted to ask LNP something, this Friday will be your chance. Just log onto Facebook from your computer or phone, like the Rome SDS Facebook page, www.facebook.com/romesnowboards, and leave comments or questions under the photo we will post at 4pm Eastern time.

Since LNP has a brand new binding hitting the shelves. he decided to grab a pair of his pro colorway Mob Boss bindings for one lucky Rome supporter! After all the questions are asked, LNP will choose one random question or comment as the winner of some new 2013 bindings.

So, make sure you’re logged onto Facebook and like the Rome SDS page, www.facebook.com/romesnowboards, for a chance to chat with Laurent Nicolas-Paquin and walk away with a brand new pair of his 2013 Mob Boss bindings.

Check out when to ask questions!

4-6pm Eastern

3-5pm Central

2-4pm Mountain

1-3pm Pacific

For more news and Rome SDS happenings keep an eye on www.romesnowboards.com, www.facebook.com/romesnowboards and www.twitter.com/romesds.