Todd Richards

Pro Snowboarder Todd Richards on “The Daily Habit” Monday, November 22, 2010

Airing Monday, November 22 at 9:30 pm Eastern Time (6:30 pm Pacific Time) and telecast four additional times, today’s show brings heavyweights of snow, surf and comedy to the panel.

Pro snowboarder Todd Richards, joins actor, comedian and current “Backwash” star Michael Ian Black and “Transworld Surf” Editor in Chief Chris Cote on our panel. The group discusses banning circumcisions and calls time’s up on jokes about Charlie Sheen’s booze and hooker habit. Also, we take you to the World Testicle Cooking Championships and the group tests a batch of “lamb fries” live on set! Plus, a performance from long-running Arizona skate-punk band Authority Zero from the Stride Sound Stage.


“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:30pm ET (6:30pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 11:30pm ET (8:30pm PT), 12:30am ET (9:30pm PT), 2:30am ET (11:30pm PT), and 3:30am ET (12:30pm PT). “The Daily Habit” features the biggest risk-taking athletes and the most influential faces in entertainment and brings them together on one stage to discuss everything from “stuff that matters to guys” to “trends that need to end.” If you ever wondered who the people were that did the things that make you say “holy crap!” … then you should probably watch this show. There’s also a ton of hot chicks, hilarious comedy and the greatest band performances ever.

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the only cable and satellite television network that features the exciting world of adrenaline and thrill-seeking sports and the stories that surround them. This new generation of sports provides a rich landscape of some of the most vibrant and action-packed television entertainment in the world. See why young adrenaline sports fans call FUEL TV the channel they never turn off. FUEL TV, part of FOX Sports Media Group, was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in more than 30 million U.S. homes. FUEL TV programming is available in more than 50 countries around the world with 24/7 channels operating in Australia and Europe. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv <http://www.fuel.tv> .